The LCAOS consortium

The LCAOS Consortium is formed by eight partners from five European and one Associate country:  Israel, Germany, United Kingdom, Spain, The Netherlands, and Austria.

  1. Technion – Israel Institute of Technology (Coordinator); Haifa - Israel
    Leader: Prof. Hossam Haick
  2. Max-Planck Institute for the Science of Light; Erlangen - Germany
    Leader: Dr. Silke Christiansen
  3. University of Liverpool; Liverpool - United Kingdom
    Leader: Prof. John K. Field
  4. Tel Aviv University; Tel Aviv - Israel
    Leader: Dr. Nir Peled
  5. Complutense University of Madrid; Madrid - Spain
    Leader: Dr. Jose S. Torrecilla
  6. Micronit Microfluidics BV; Enschede- The Nehterlands
    Leader: Dr. Eng. Marko Blom
  7. JLM Innovation GmbH; Tübingen - Germany
    Leader: Dr. Jan Mitrovics
  8. IONIMED Analytik GmbH; Innsbruck - Austria
    Leader: Dr. Jens Herbig